Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Planning & Programming

 

banner

Central Office contacts

Ed Idzorek

Director, Office of Transportation System Management (mobility until March 2019)
Ed.Idzorek@state.mn.us
651-366-3770

Brian Gage

Program Director, Programming and Performance Management
Brian.Gage@state.mn.us
651-366-3748

Duane Leurquin

Manager, Program Financing and Reporting
Duane.Leurquin@state.mn.us
651-366-3785

Philip Schaffner

Program Director, Statewide Planning
Project Selection Process Manager
Philip.Schaffner@state.mn.us
651-366-3743
(Mobility through June 2019)

Ben Timerson

Program Director, Data Analysis
benjamin.timerson@state.mn.us
651-366-3855

Patrick Weidemann

Program Director, Capital Planning
Pat.Weidemann@state.mn.us
651-366-3758

Deanna Belden

Director, Performance, Risk, and Investment Analysis
Deanna.Belden@state.mn.us
651-366-3734

Trang Chu

Director, Capital Programming
Trang.Chu@state.mn.us
651-366-3782

Brad Utecht

Director, Investment Planning
Bradley.Utecht@state.mn.us
651-366-4835

Bobbi Retzlaff

Director, Policy Planning
Bobbi.Retzlaff@state.mn.us
651-366-3793
(mobility through June 2019)

District contacts

Bryan Anderson

District 1 Planning Director
Bryan.Anderson@state.mn.us
218-725-2794

Darren Laesch

District 2 Planning Director
Darren.Laesch@state.mn.us
218-755-6554

Steve Voss

District 3 Planning Director
Steve.Voss@state.mn.us
218-828-5779

Mary Safgren

District 4 Planning Director
Mary.Safgren@state.mn.us
218-846-7987

Heather Lukes

District 6 Planning Director
Heather.Lukes@state.mn.us
507-286-7694

Ronda Allis

District 7 Planning Director
Ronda.Allis@state.mn.us
507-304-6195

Lindsey Bruer

District 8 Planning Director
Lindsey.Bruer@state.mn.us
320-214-6333

Lynne Bly (acting)

Metro District Planning Director
lynne.bly@state.mn.us
651-234-7783